Outfitblogging 12 Mar 2012

100_3278

Shirt: Target (summer 2010)
Cardigan: Target (summer 2011)
Skirt: eShakti (fall 2011)
Earrings: gift from mom (fall 2009)
Necklace: Claire’s (fall 2010)
Tights: Lane Bryant (winter 2011)
Shoes: Bamboo, at ModCloth (winter 2012)

I hadn’t realized until uploading my photos that this outfit is pretty much the same as an earlier one, with just a different skirt. At least they are separated by a couple weeks!

Although, to be honest, I’m sure no one notices my outfits as much as I do. (Or you guys, since I’m blogging them almost daily.) At my old job, I once wore the same shirt not two, but three days in a row. Long nights and early mornings were involved. Embarrassing, right? No. Not one person noticed, or at least no one said anything.

100_3277

These earrings, worn many times, were different than the ones worn with the other outfit.

100_3276

Even the shoes are the same! This time, though, tights were switched out for socks.

Leave a Reply

