Outfitblogging 6 January 2012

Big cardigan and shirt over leggings

Cardigan: Lane Bryant (fall 2009)
Shirt: Lane Bryant (spring 2008)
Leggings: Just My Size, gift from Mom (Christmas 2009)
Socks: Target (fall 2011)
Shoes: Target (summer 2011)

Some days while working from home, I don’t want to get out of my pajamas, but I find I am more productive if I do get dressed. This day I also had a doctor’s appointment, but had absolutely no need to get all gussied up. I didn’t even put on any accessories!

This is one of my favorite cozy cardigans. It’s amazing in the winter, with it’s warmth and all, but looks pretty good with a lot of things (like the dress last month). It does look pretty good over jeans, but I’m still not 100% comfortable in them; I may try a couple more outfits styled around jeans, though.

Flats and socks

No accessories, but cute socks! I hope Target’s stock changes soon, because I’m running out of in-store items that I haven’t bought yet.

Leave a Reply

