Outfitblogging 31 Jan 2012

100_3128

Cardigan: Lane Bryant (fall 2011)
Camisole: Lane Bryant (spring 2011)
Skirt: eShakti (fall 2011)
Tights: We Love Colors (fall 2011)
Shoes: Bamboo, at ModCloth (winter 2012)
Earrings: gift from parents, Alaska (fall 2011)
Necklace: gift from parents, Alaska (fall 2011)

I like how the outfit came out, even thought it’s not exactly how I originally intended! The plan was to match my undershirt to the tights, but after I was already half-dressed, I ransacked my room searching for my maroon tank top, with absolutely no success. I grabbed the bright green cami, since I’ve worn it with this sweater before and knew it would look all right. It works just fine!

100_3127

No stranger to this sweater, the hematite set is. I could try other pieces of jewelry, but this necklace and these earrings fit so nicely. My parents really couldn’t have brought back a better Alaskan gift for me.

Well, except for maybe a couple husky dogs.

100_3126

Yes, yes. These shoes again. I hope you’re not getting tired of them, because I sure am not! Cute and comfortable, they seem to go with everything. Or is that just my wishful thinking?

Leave a Reply

