Outfitblogging 10 Feb 2012

100_3183

Cami: Old Navy (summer 2011)
Sweater: Lane Bryant (winter 2007)
Skirt: Lane Bryant (spring 2009)
Boots: Style & Co, at Macy’s (fall 2010)
Earrings: Torrid (winter 2012)

For the longest time, I never wore this convertible skirt, and let it sit in my closet, waiting for summer. I mostly wore it as a swimsuit cover up, but I really like trying to wear it more often. It’s a nice all-season piece! When it’s really cold, I can layer under with leggings and long johns, but here, I just wore it with tights, which you cannot see.

100_3181

Little owl earrings! These were on clearance at Torrid when I picked them up, sitting in a three pack with posts and large hoops. While I was initially interested in the set because I needed some non-silver hoops, I ultimately bought them for the owls. Also, the $3 sale sticker.

100_3180

Black boots! Nothing new or exciting here today.

2 thoughts on “Outfitblogging 10 Feb 2012

Leave a Reply

