Outfitblogging 21 Feb 2012

Florals with cardigan and skirt

Cardigan: Lane Bryant (spring 2011)
Shirt: Lane Bryant (fall 2011)
Skirt: eShakti (winter 2012)
Tights: We Love Colors (winter 2012)
Shoes: Target (fall 2011)

Oh look! It’s my “sparkle boob” shirt again. This time with a skirt and a cute little cardigan. Did I wear the grey sweater with this last time? Well, looks like I did! Different skirt as well. This skirt… I like it a little more each time I wear it. Soon it will be time to put it away for the season, as it’s really a cold-weather piece. Since we’ve been having high temperatures lately, I want to get in as many wearings as I can. Hopefully it will last through spring.

Missing accessories!

Where are my earrings? I cannot, for the life of me, remember why I went without that day. Perhaps I thought I’d put them on, like I so often do?

Tights and oxfords

Still another photograph where the colors on these tights are not right. They are a gorgeous deep purple. With this skirt, I think these shoes work better than my flats. The flare at the knee still swooshes the same, but the heel on these oxfords gives my legs a bit more length.

Leave a Reply

