Outfitblogging 25 Feb 2012

100_3250

Dress: Target (summer 2011)
Cardigan: Target (summer 2011)
Pants: Lane Bryant (fall 2010)
Socks: DSW (spring 2009)
Shoes: Dankso, at DSW (winter 2012)
Earrings: Torrid (winter 2012)
Necklace: Torrid (winter 2012)

This Saturday, Matt and I drove up to Philadelphia to meet my parents. They’d given us tickets for The Mousetrap for Christmas, something I’d been dying to see for ages, and was playing at the Walnut Street Theater. This is not what I wore to the theater, but what I wore for the car ride up. Casual and comfy for a few hours on the road.

100_3249

I’d worn these earrings before, and outfitblogged them, but I don’t think this necklace has made an appearance yet! Bought at the same time as the earrings, at Torrid on a clearance sale, I think the butterfly cost me all of $3.

100_3247

I knew we’d be doing a bit of walking once we got into Philly, so of course I wore one of my favorite pairs of shoes. (Can you guess what the other pair is?)

Leave a Reply

