Outfitblogging 10 Mar 2012

100_3271

Shirt: Target (summer 2011)
Hoodie: Torrid (spring 2007)
Skirt: Lane Bryant (summer 2009)
Socks: Target (summer 2011)
Shoes: Target (summer 2011)

Saturday wear! This day, Matt and I were running errands, some of which included stops at clothing and shoe stores. I knew I wanted to wear something comfortable, yet easily removed. What better outfit than this for a day of trying on 87 things?

I came home with nothing, being the picky shopper I’ve recently become. But watch out! I spent a lot of that weekend sewing, and you’ll be seeing some of my first garments coming up.

100_3270

I skipped the accessories, so I wouldn’t get anything caught on anything I was trying on. In the past, I’ve accidentally ripped a shirt or two in the dressing room. Luckily, I’ve learned my lesson.

100_3268

Happy little skulls! These shoes aren’t the best for walking around, but they work. They are good for slipping on and off when trying on shoes at DSW.

Leave a Reply

