Outfitblogging 14 Mar 2012

100_3287

Dress: Target (winter 2012)
Tank top: Target (summer 2011)
Socks: DSW (spring 2009)
Shoes: Bamboo, at ModCloth (winter 2012)
Necklace: Torrid (winter 2012)
Earrings: Torrid (winter 2012)

Here is a look I wasn’t ready to start sporting until summer. What the hell, temperatures? With it being March and all, I was completely unprepared for the warmth of the mid-80s. Most of my spring and summer clothing is also still packed away, and I rummaged around looking for something comfortable to wear.

100_3284

Eh, the necklace really doesn’t match any of the colors of the outfit, but it’s too cute for me to care.

100_3283

Again with the shoes. I knew I’d be walking a bit after work that day, and wanted to wear them as I knew how good they would be for walking.

2 thoughts on “Outfitblogging 14 Mar 2012

  1. Mia says:

    Ugh, our weather has been all over the place lately. Rainy, then 60-70 degrees, then rainy, then blah blah blah. I’m getting tired of layering so much. But THAT NECKLACE. I want it.

Leave a Reply

