Outfitblogging 15 Mar 2012

100_3291

Shirt: Target (summer 2009)
Pants: Lane Bryant (summer 2010)
Socks: Target (fall 2011)
Shoes: Dansko, at DSW (winter 2012)

For a day spent in doctors’ offices, I knew that comfort was a necessity. While I wasn’t really in the mood for wearing pants, I knew they’d work. Again, temperatures hit the mid-80s that day, and I didn’t have too many options not still packed away. This worked!

100_3289

No accessories! I wasn’t sure if the doctor would be needing me to remove any clothing, so I decided to play it safe.

100_3288

Good shoes for comfort as well. I really, really love my Danskos.

Leave a Reply

