Outfitblogging 17 Apr 2012

100_3360

Shirt: Old Navy (spring 2012)
Skirt: Torrid (spring 2008)
Socks: Target (fall 2011)
Shoes: Bamboo, at ModCloth (winter 2012)
Earrings: Torrid (winter 2012)
Necklace: Torrid (winter 2012)

Another day, another outfit full of warm-weather items I could easily reach without completely unpacking. Tuesday wasn’t supposed to be as warm as Monday, but the temperatures were still pretty high. I packed my grey cardigan sweater, just in case, but I never pulled it out of my backpack.

100_3359

Since I didn’t wear the butterfly necklace on Monday, I chose it for Tuesday! Apparently it was Butterfly Day, because the cashier at Wawa was using a butterfly stamp to mark all the paid slips for sandwich pick-ups.

100_3358

So… the pink and cream don’t really go with the rest of the outfit, but I figured, what the hey. At least I went with coordinating socks. That’s gotta count for something.

One thought on “Outfitblogging 17 Apr 2012

Leave a Reply

