Outfitblogging 21 May 2012

100_3442

Cardigan: Lane Bryant (summer 2011)
Tee shirt: Lane Bryant (spring 2011)
Skirt: thrifted from Impact in Norristown PA (spring 2011)
Earrings: Lane Bryant (summer 2010)
Socks: Target (fall 2011)
Shoes: Target (fall 2011)

What a dreary day! I was lucky to get these photos in this morning, before the rain got really bad. I did end up with a few water droplets on my shirt, but they’d dried by the time I got in line for my morning bagel. It’s supposed to rain all week, and without a good spot to take photos inside, it may be sparse in the outfit department around here.

No plans for this outfit today! I had another one of my “nothing to wear” moments before pulling this skirt out of the closet. I love it to death, but it wrinkles like no one’s business!

100_3441

Simple silver hoops. I’d thought about wearing the large bold pink hoops instead, but there was already a boatload of color in this outfit.

100_3440

However, that didn’t stop me from throwing the little owls into the mix.

2 thoughts on “Outfitblogging 21 May 2012

  1. Mia says:

    For a nothing-to-wear day, this is pretty faboo. I’m throwing my hands in the air for all the colors and I don’t care who knows it!

  2. Thanks! I do love all the colors. At least once a week, I have a “Holy crap, I have no clothes!” moment. Then I just start digging through drawers and closets until I find something intriguing. I throw some stuff together, and voilà!

Leave a Reply

