Outfitblogging 25 May 2012

100_3455 copy

Shirt: Macy’s (spring 2008)
Skirt: Torrid (spring 2008)
Earrings: Lane Bryant (winter 2012)
Shoes: Dansko at The Walking Company (spring 2012)

Last Friday was hot! The entire weekend was, but Friday was a work day, and a travel day. I wanted to wear the coolest thing possible, and went for lots of summer whites. I think next time, I might pair this shirt with something a little less white, though. I have a great skirt I made myself that could work; I just need to sew on the hook-and-eye, and it will be wearable.

100_3454

I really just grabbed the first pair of earrings I saw on the counter. I’d like to organize my jewelry better, because I know there are things I keep forgetting about.

100_3453

Ah, these shoes again. They are great! Casual and comfortable, but not so casual as athletic sneakers. I may need to get these in several more colors.

One thought on “Outfitblogging 25 May 2012

  1. Mia says:

    Those shoes are quite cute–and if they’re also comfy, good choice! You’ve inspired me to do an all-white outfit sometime soon, myself. I’ll just have to do my best not to, uh, eat or move at all that day.

Leave a Reply

