Outfitblogging 18 Sep 2012

100_3649

Dress: Lane Bryant (summer 2012)
Cardigan: Fashion Bug (summer 2012)
Necklace: Fashion Bug (summer 2012)
Earrings: Target (summer 2012)
Socks: Target
Shoes: Dansko, at DSW (winter 2012)

This outfit comes from early last week, before I had butt-o’clock in the morning training, and before I got sick. It was a rainy and dreary day, and in our weekly meeting, my manager remarked that I looked “quite colorful”. Success!

100_3647

I bought the necklace on clearance at Fashion Bug over Labor Day weekend, on a trip with my mom. I didn’t have any ideas of what I’d wear this with, but it seemed fun. Only $4! That’s a good way to try something new, in my book.

100_3643

These shoes. I love them so, but I’m running out of interesting things to say about them. I did buy some new shoes over the weekend, before the sickness hit me, so you may see these in the rotation just a little less.

Leave a comment