Outfitblogging 19 Sep 2012

100_3655

Dress: Target (summer 2011)
Cardigan: Target (fall 2011)
Jeans: Torrid (summer 2012)
Earrings: Torrid (summer 2012)
Socks: DSW (spring 2009)
Shoes: Dansko, at DSW (winter 2012)

I wore a very similar outfit about a year ago, and in my comments on that post I mentioned that this might be cute with skinny jeans instead of leggings. It is! Here’s the proof! It only took me forever to find the right pair of skinny jeans, but I’m so glad I didn’t settle, and that I never completely gave up hope.

100_3654

That day was a work-from-home day, but the weather was so gorgeous that it was actually a work-from-the-coffee-shop day. I got dressed, packed my laptop, and spent most of the day on the patio with several chai lattes.

The earrings are different from the previous outfit incarnation, but I often like to switch out the accessories when repeating.

100_3650

Did I really wear these shoes two days in a row? I must have!

2 thoughts on “Outfitblogging 19 Sep 2012

Leave a Reply

