Outfitblogging 14 Feb 2013

Shirtdress with argyle sweater

Dress: eShakti (fall 2012)
Sweater: Lane Bryant (fall 2011)
Socks: Target
Shoes: Bamboo, at Modcloth (winter 2012)
Barrette: gift from Matt’s sister-in-law (Christmas 2011)
Necklace: gift from Matt’s parents (Christmas 2012)
Earrings: Torrid (summer 2012)

Happy Valentine’s Day! For those of you not following me on Twitter, let me point you to a quick little playlist I created on Spotify to celebrate the day.

I don’t have a lot of red or pink things in my wardrobe. I thought about wearing my maroon hand-knit cowl-neck sweater, but the day was too warm for it. See my legs? No tights! Not even knee socks!

Silver and black accessories

My hair was being unruly today. It knows I was wearing a wig last night, and is refusing to cooperate in its natural state. Last night at karaoke, our team performed Whitney’s “How Will I Know?” with an awesome ’80s slumber party. I’m in the back middle, with the big hair and sock monkey pajamas.

Pink and cream oxfords

Comfy shoes today, since I sadly wore my flat and unsupporting Airwalks last night for all the standing and jumping and dancing. It’s a good thing I love these shoes so much.

One thought on “Outfitblogging 14 Feb 2013

Leave a Reply

