Outfitblogging 11 Mar 2013

Plaid skirt and cardigan

Shirt: Target (summer 2010)
Cardigan: Lane Bryant (summer 2011)
Skirt: Jones New York, from Goodwill (spring 2012)
Earrings: Lane Bryant (summer 2011)
Necklace: Lane Bryant (fall 2012)
Socks: Target
Shoes: Dansko, at DSW (winter 2012)

I know this outfit was only worn a week ago, but I have no recollection of it at all. I mean, here’s photographic proof that I did indeed wear this, but even upon looking at the photos on my camera, all I could think was, “Huh? Yeah? I guess I must have worn this.”

Silver necklace and earrings

Cute, right? And simple. Most of my outfits from the past couple weeks have been based on comfort. Outfits you haven’t seen also included variations based on my pink knit dress and my grey knit dress, which basically feel like wearing pajamas.

Fox on socks

Tiny happy foxes on my socks. It’s the little things that make me smile.

2 thoughts on “Outfitblogging 11 Mar 2013

Leave a Reply

