Outfitblogging 16 Apr 2013

Plaid dress with cardigan

Dress: eShakti (winter 2013)
Cardigan: Target (summer 2011)
Earrings: Optimystical Studios, at Geek Girl Con (summer 2012)
Socks: Sock Dreams (winter 2013)
Shoes: Dansko, at DSW (winter 2012)

Argh, I love this dress so much. I wore it to a wedding last month, and I also wore it on Easter for dinner with my parents. That look was similar to this one, albeit with different cardigan and socks.

(With a paper due and finals coming up, I’m backlogged on outfit photos! My apologies for the short-and-sweet posts over the next week or so.)

Green drop earrings

Earrings! These are becoming my favorite, which is not surprising, since they are green. They bring out the green in the dress. Did I mention I also love this dress?

Socks and Danskos

These are the best socks from Sock Dreams. So far, I have them in four colors, and I want to buy more.

2 thoughts on “Outfitblogging 16 Apr 2013

  1. The great thing about these socks is that they are cozy in the winter, but still good for warmer weather. I have not worn them in the middle of humid, 99F summer yet.

Leave a Reply

