Outfitblogging 15 Apr 2014

Dress with cardigan

Dress: eShakti (fall 2012)
Cardigan: Target (spring 2013)
Socks: Sock Dreams
Shoes Dansko, at DSW (winter 2012)
Earrings: Torrid (winter 2006)
Necklace: gift from Matt’s parents (Christmas 2012)

Tuesday is my early day at work. I often wear something simple and comfortable and I don’t often take outfit photos. This morning, as I was getting dressed, I got the email that our morning meeting had been cancelled. I used the extra time to take photos, even in the rain. I’m determined!

Small hoop earrings

With the denims and and oatmeals and the browns, I wore the pink hoop earrings for a little additional color to the outfit. Quick and easy.

Socks with Danskos

Super comfy socks with super comfy shoes. Although by the time I’d gotten to the office, I was wishing for my Wellies instead.

Leave a Reply

